Company Schedule
Company Rehearsals – Practice from 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 14 - Company Rehearsal
Saturday-Sept. 21-Race for the Cure
Time TBA
Saturday, Sept. 28 - Company Rehearsal and Show
Waco Cultural Arts Fest Show
Indian Spring Park at 3:00pm
Saturday, Oct. 12 - Company Rehearsal and Show
Show - HOT Fair and Rodeo 5:00pm
Thursday, Oct. 24-Show-Waco Children's Symphony 
Saturday, Oct. 26 - Company Rehearsal at HWY 84*

Saturday, Nov. 2-Company Rehearsal and Show
Deck the Halls Show
Waco Convention Center at 3:00pm
Saturday, Nov. 9- Company Rehearsal
Saturday, Nov. 16-Company Rehearsal
Saturday, Nov. 23-Company Rehearsal

Saturday, Dec. 7 - Company Rehearsal
Sunday, Dec. 8-JSOD Holiday Show
Midway High School Auditorium 2pm and 7pm
Company Christmas Party - TBA




JSOD Company Schedule Fall 2013
The JSOD Dance Company is made up of highly talented and dedicated dancers.  Dance company members must take classes in ballet, tap and jazz and exhibit positive attitudes, good attendance and continual improving ability.  These dancers go to a dance competition in the Spring of every year and attend the Texas Association Teachers of Dance (TATD) Convention every summer.  In addition the company practices on Saturdays throughout the year and performs at numerous community events.  Many of these dancers go on to pursue dance in college and beyond.  JSOD Dance Company is by invitation only.
  © 2007 Joy's School of Dance - All Rights Reserved.                                                                          7560 Bosque Blvd. Waco, TX 76712 - Local (254) 776-1797
Menu
Classes
About Us
Company Members
Contact Us
Tel: (254) 776-1797
idans4joy@hotmail.com
7560 Bosque Blvd
& 6714 Woodway Dr.
Waco, Tx 76712